Elegant pictures by mugley Taken from flickr, under creative common. If you keep any of these pictures in your final website, please keep this credit too, thanks

            P.O. Box 125, Youngstown, OH 44505      (330) 779- 8045        EMAIL: sightforall2016@gmail.com

some   photos   from  the  2nd  Eye ball !

2017 Eagle Vision Award Nominees: 

Betsy Ahlquist

Guy Barrett

Brad Bloomberg

Carla Darak-Bolino

Rebecca Brown

Frank Dapolito

Robert gaetano

Tiffany Hoffman-Kubis

Nick Lawrence

Robin Maceyko

Brian Mathie

Peter Sforza

Chad Shultz

Mike Woloschak


Recipient of the 2017 eagle vision award:

Michael Woloschak od